Private Lessons

PRIVATE LESSONS…
 
 
STORM Coaches are available for private lessons.  Here is a list of coaches to contact directly to work on your game and where they are located:

Christina D’Angleo (Richmond/Cville/F-Burg) – christina@stormlacrosse.biz

Barb DiArcangelo (Richmond) – GOALKEEPERS!!  – barb@newworldsports.biz

Ashley Bruns (Asst Coach at Longwood – but can meet in Richmond) – Ashley.bruns@gmail.com

Megan Woodis Greenbaum (Hanover/Richmond) – megan@stormlacrosse.biz

Chrissie Galindo Collett (W-Burg) – chrissie.collett@gmail.com

Catherine Kennedy (F-Burg) – catherine.kennedy73@gmail.com

​Sara Forbes (Christchurch/Richmond in Summer) – sforbes@christchurchschool.org

Sue Murphy (Richmond occasionally) – sue@newworldsports.biz

CURRENT COLLEGE PLAYERS HOME FOR SUMMER/WINTER available to do private lessons:

Hanna Slough (Richmond) – GOALKEEPERS!! – hanna@stormlacrosse.biz  (Goalie – at CNU)

​Sam Pulgisi (Richmond) – samantha.puglisi.12@cnu.edu (Midfield Defender at CNU)

Schlyler Neale (Hanover/Richmond) – schylerneale@gmail.com (Midfielder/VCU)

Corbyn Hale (Richmond/Midlothian) – corbynghale@gmail.com

Peyton Krevonick (Hanover) – pkrevoni13@su.edu (Defender at Shenandoah U)

Lauren Donahue (F-Burg) – lauren_donahue@aol.com (Defender at UVA-Wise)

Casey Reagen (Richmond/Midlothian) – lacrossechick32@gmail.com (Midfield/Attack at Lees-McRae)

Colleen O’Connor (Charlottesville) – cbo3@stmarys-ca.edu (Defender at St. Mary’s, CA)

Olivia McMurtrie (Richmond/Midlothian) – Olivia.mcmurtrie.12@cnu.edu – (Former Attacker at CNU)

Meagan Glaven (SOVA/Richmond sometimes) – meaghan.galvin.13@cnu.edu – (Attack at CNU)

Charlett Stevenson (Richmond) – charlett.stevenson@richmond.edu – (Midfield/Attack at Univ of Richmond)

Goalies should email Barb DiArcangelo directly at barb@newworldsports.biz