STORM Leadership/Coaches Contact Info

 
 
 

STORM COACHES, Summer 2013:

 
OVERSEE ALL TEAMS
Barb DiArcangelo  – bdlax45@hotmail.com
Sue Murphy – sue@newworldsports.biz
 
GOALIE COACHES
Barb DiArcangelo  – bdlax45@hotmail.com
Hannah Slough (CNU) – hannaslough@gmail.com
 
STORM 2014/2015
HEAD Jess Glazer –   jglazer@umw.edu
ASST Christina D’Angelo –  cdangelo3@gmail.com
 
STORM 2015/2016
HEAD Kelly McQuade –  zingfitrva@gmail.com
ASST Cat Kennedy –  ckennedy@mail.umw.edu
 
STORM 2016/2017
 
 
STORM 2017/2018/2019 MIDDLE SCHOOL
 
 
 
 
TEAM MANAGERS/LEADERSHIP
 
Sue Murphy – sue@newworldsports.biz Co-Director of STORM/Recruiting
 
Barb DiArcangelo  – bdlax45@hotmail.com – Co-Director of STORM
 
Paul Everitt  – paul@newworldsports.biz  – Administrator and website/online registration and accounts
 
Sharon O’Connor – sharon@newworldsports.bizTeam Manager LEAD
 
Team Managers & Coaches for ALL STORM TEAMS